Bin There Dump That SE Louisiana https://selouisiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/68.png 3157 Gentilly Blvd #2017, New Orleans, LA From $1000000


Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I am a project manager for Southeast Utility construction. While working on a project in the Baton Rouge area, we quickly became aware of a need for dumpster. I was able to reach out to Bin There Dump That, and with out hesistation the dumpster was delivered the following day. I never had an issue with billing, and they made me feel like family. I will continue to use them when we have needs arise in the future.
, Pensacola , January 2017
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very professional, friendly and prompt. We highly recommend using them.
, Covington , September 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Needed a small dumpster for debris after a recent storm. We are located near the French Quarter and you were able to come right down the narrow street with no problem. On time for deliver and pick up , friendly and very easy to work with. Thanks
, Southeast Louisiana , August 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the service I received from Bin there Dump That, I would recommend them to all my friends, as well as my family, that needs this type of service. Would definitely use them again.
, Slidell , August 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We needed a dumpster for a small demolition project and Bin There Dump That was competitively priced for Southeast Louisiana and I liked the extra efforts they advertised for protecting our driveway. The office staff was very helpful, follow up communication was thorough and delivery was as promised. I would definitely recommend them.
, Southeast Louisiana , August 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I've never had to order a dumpster before, and, thought it would be difficult. Called and spoke with Holly. It was so easy and she was beyond helpful!! We actually ordered two. We may need a third in the near future, and, this is the company that we will use. I want to thank Holly for being so great and making this so easy while we're going through some tough times right now in moving my children's terminally ill father. Can't thank you enough! Judy Daniels
, Jefferson, La , August 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company was highly responsive and very professional. Perfect answer to the home owner whom does not want or need a huge 20 yd dumpster.
, August 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
DELIVERY RIGHT ON TIME. DRIVER EXPLAINED THE PROCESS . PICK UP ON TIME. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO USE THEM AGAIN.
, Madisonville , July 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company was an amazing blessing to our mission in Southeast Louisiana. We were assisting a homeowner prepare her home for repair after. Two fires had destroyed her home. We were in an unfamiliar location and had a difficult time locating a company that could bring a dumpster that day. Bin there Dump that assured us that they would but upfront explained it would be in the late afternoon. No problem, we had work to do to get a site ready for them to place dumpster. Many things happened which were out of our control, vehicles which would not start, sewer location.....cannot change that and small driveway. The driver for this site in Southeast Louisiana arrived in the mix of our dilemma and patiently surveyed the issues, helped us to arrive at the best way to get dumpster in location, encouraged our group with his patience, willingness to help, and his knowledge of how and what his vehicle needed. He maneuvered in the tightest of spaces, resulting in a very happy homeowner and a delighted crew who were ready to help her demo her home so that she could see progress was going to begin. We are so thankful for the professionalism of the driver and office staff there in Southeast Louisiana. They made a difficult situation dissolve into a can do mission again. They went out of their way to help with pick-up and delivery...no hidden fees. Absolutely wonderful. This business knows the meaning of serving their community and in doing their beat in all things. Thank you for the opportunity to do a "shout out" to this company. May you have continued success.....God Bless!
, Georgia - mission trip to Southeast Louisiana, LA , July 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
A wonderful experience all around. Everyone i delt with was friendly and helpful. The place i needed the dumpster to go in was a super tight fit and the driver totally nailed it. If you like to deal with professional, knowledable, friendly people, then look no further. Thanks guys
, Southeast Louisiana , July 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you for being there for us. We tried another service first and was not treated very friendly or fairly in our opinion and decided to call Bin There Dump That. From the beginning to the end we was treated respectfully and was helped with our questions and situation. We can not thank you enough. We hope we never have to go through again, but, if we do we will call and ask for your service again.
, Slidell , July 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I highly recommend this company: friendly, professional & very reasonably priced. Called for a dumpster & it was delivered same day and at a great price. We got the perfect size dumpster (6 yd)for our bath remodel job. Loved the fact that it was set on 2x4's in the driveway and not directly set on the newly poured concrete. NO STAINS & our yard didn't have to suffer the disaster of a dumpster on it. You can't go wrong using this company & I will definitely call them when I need a dumpster and will recommend you call them first! :)
, Denham Springs, LA , July 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That was great to work with. I needed a dumpster for a home renovation and it was dropped off the very next day. After a week I needed it for a little longer and they let me keep it another 3 days over the weekend with no problems. The staff was very friendly over the phone and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a dumpster.
, Metairie , July 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They were very professional with their delivery and pick up. I did not expect a bin that had doors that opened, but it made it so much easier to place large objects into the bin. Very good price and will work with you if you need to use it for a little extra time. Definitely my choice for any future needs. Thank you Bin There Dump That.!
, Luling , June 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That is now our go-to dumpster company! Along with their excellent pricing, they are extremely flexible and accommodating with their pick up and drop off! Our job scope kept changing and there were MANY changes and they happily kept up with all of them! Thank you so much!
, Southeast Louisiana , June 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That was AMAZING! They were friendly and got a dumpster to me the same day I ordered it. It was clean, easy to use and timely as we cleaned out my dad's apartment after his death. Their service was great and they picked it up the next day after we finished. It eased the process so much for us and I recommend them HIGHLY!
, Baker, LA , June 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
So happy I used this company for our outdoor kitchen project. The customer service is outstanding and loved how the bin fit perfectly in my driveway. Great for small and big jobs. I highly recommend. David, Holly and Travis were all very professional and nice. Very reliable. Bin was delivered and picked up when they said it would be.
, Madisonville , April 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very fast service, the staff answered all of my questions, met my needs and I will call them again for my next project.
, Gretna , April 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
People make the difference and Bin There Dump That had courteous, professional people at each interaction. From David and Holly in sales and dispatch to Travis the driver, I was impressed with their communication and flexibility. Highly recommended.
, Kentwood , April 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It was a pleasure using this company. They were extremely professional and friendly and their price was lower than other dumpster companies. I was given a timely call from the driver before the dumpster arrived. When he arrived it was placed right where I requested, which was not the easiest place to put it. 5 days before it was scheduled to be picked up I received a call and was asked if I needed it for a few days more. Although I didn't, I thought that was incredible customer service, the kind you don't see much of these days. I have and will recommend this company to anybody I know who are looking for a dumpster and I plan on using their services again.
, Covington , April 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That offers an outstanding service. With short notice I had a roll off dumpster at my residence and two days later it was picked up. Delivered exactly what I wanted with great communication. Outstanding, Professional service from ordering to invoicing. Could not have gotten the job done without BTDT!
, Southeast Louisiana , April 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We are putting our house on the market and needed a dumpster as we had to much to throw away for our usual curb side trash pick-up. Bin There Dump That was our answer! A+ Customer service! We received our dumpster on time and the delivery guy was very courteous as not to damage our driveway! We filled the dumpster before the week was up and called for an early pick-up. They were there the NEXT DAY!! Did I mention A+ Customer Service!! We will definitely call them again if we ever have another cleaning spree!!! THANK YOU BIN THERE DUMP THAT!!!
, Madisonville , April 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service that's needed by guys who do all kinds of remodels and home improvements. My life would have been easier had I found you sooner.
, Baton Rouge , April 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
David and Holly helped me arrange for a dumpster to use in cleaning out my family home. From the initial call through the call I made to advise of the pick up, the service was A+++++. Thank you both for the help. (And the dumpster was super clean...)
, Bogalusa , April 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
David and Holly were a pleasure doing business with. We needed a dumpster they got it to us that day. We filled it up the same day with all the flooding going on and they made it happen to find us a new dumpster and pick up the old one, within about two hours when no one else could get us a dumpster. I would definetly recommend these guys!
, March 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I can't say enough about how accommodating Bin There Dump That has been to us. The bin was delivered promptly and picked up when I requested. It was clean and easy to load. With our busy schedules it was something we didn't have to worry about. We now have a clean attic and garage.
, Slidell , February 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very professional, courteous, and prompted.
, Slidell , February 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin there dump thay has great prices and fantastic customer service. They worked with me as my needs changed,including next day pick up and delivery. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone in the area who needs a dumpster and disposal services .
, Southeast Louisiana , February 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very easy to schedule both the drop off and pick up. They will work with your schedule and you don't even have to be there. Just tell them where to leave it. It was great, I would strongly recommend them to anyone.
, Mandeville , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
These people were so nice to work with that I hope I need another dumpster soon! Will always return to them
, Baton Rouge , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Just when you think you don't need a dumpster, you realize you REALLY do. Bin There Dump That to the rescue. Thanks for your prompt delivery & pick up & also help in selecting the right sized dumpster.
, Lacombe , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That provided great service and immediate attention regarding our needs. They recommended the exact size we would require and delivered it as soon as requested. Their workers were professional regarding our landscape and positioning the container. It was a great feeling getting rid of old debris that had cluttered our yard for years from previous storms. This family business is highly recommended!! Thank you.
, Slidell , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Profesional and very helpful since this was my first time shopping for a construction dumpster. I wasn't sure on the size dumpster I needed,so they asked me questions on the project and they provided the perfect size I needed.They really worked with me since I got behind on the project because of work and weather. They extended the pickup date at no extra cost. The grass area was perfectly fine when they did the pickup.They made it super easy and I highly recommend their services.
, Slidell , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! Very friendly people.
, Southeast Louisiana , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was very impressed that the dumpster drop off included putting down wood on the driveway to protect the surface. It's little things like this that count for a lot. The drop off and pick up were prompt and the price reasonable. Would definitely recommend.
, Baton Rouge , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin there dump that has been so helpful for my wife and I the past 3 months. They were able to work with us and the price was right.
, Southeast Louisiana , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We've been using Bin There Dump That now for several months and find that they offer a unique service with smaller sized dumpsters that fit in situations where the larger dumpsters will not fit. They also provide smaller trucks that fit in tight spaces, it has saved us quite a bit in hauling fees. Their response time is quick and friendly service. Would recommend them to anyone.
, Southeast Louisiana , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had originally contracted with another company that had a delivery problem as a result of a broken down truck. Bin There Dump That was amazingly quick to help out and we had a dumpster the very next day. We quickly filled the first dumpster and ordered another one. It was a holiday weekend so you can imagine our surprise when it was exchanged quickly. Another pleasant surprise was the dimensions of the dumpster. Unlike the other company, Bin There Dump That's 20 yard dumpster would fit in our residential driveway. Everyone we dealt with in the company was so willing to help. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend them to anyone needing this type of service.
, Metairie , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The BinThereDumpThat team was very very helpful with our renovation project. They provided great service at a very good price, protected the driveway, made an adjustment to the bin on the driveway when I needed it, and couldn't have been more responsive to questions.
, Gretna , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I use Bin There Dump That all the time. As a floor covering store owner, we use this company when we do renovations and tear out old flooring for clients. It's very convenient to call and have a dumpster delivered and picked up at one call. The owner of the company calls and makes sure everything is ok and all the staff is very professional. I highly recommend anyone that's needs a dumpster service of any kind to call these people. They are the best! Evan Rhodes, Level Flooring Covington, La
, Covington , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I would like to start off by saying in 25 years in the hotel services industry, I have never come across a Dumpset Co that has gone out of there way as much as ( Bin there dump that ) . They are by far one of the most on the spot dumpster Co around. Vary on time and vary trust worth at all time. I really don't ever fill out reports on Co's But in this case I felt they were worth doing this for. I would highly recommend them to anyone. And will with out hesatashion use them on any other project I might have in there services areas. I do wish there hole team good luck in the future.
, January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Getting a dumpster from Bin There Dump That was an awesome experience at every level. My dumpster came out quick, they were easy to deal with, very considerate when placing the dumpster on driveway, and cleaned the mess under the dumpster when they picked it up-which i was not expecting. I would definitely recommend their services and use them again on my next project. Thank you BIN THERE DUMP THAT!
, Covington , January 2016
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
These folks are the best and the nicest people to deal with. I found them on face book and called. I rented one dumpster and it was delivered the next day. The day they were to pick it up I called to rent another and was told it would come the very next day. Worked for me. Got a call a little bit later asking if it was ok to deliver the new dumpster that afternoon! Great for me! I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them for residential use. Thanks to you guys for helping me empty my house!!!!
, Luling , December 2015
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I used a dumpster from Bin there Dump That and was very pleased with their service. They were polite, their charges were reasonable and as agreed, and easy to work with. I definitely would recommend them.
, Mandeville , November 2015
SE Louisiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We just rented a dumpster from Bin There Dump That in Southeast Louisiana. These folks were great from our initial phone conversation and every step of the way after. They made the dumpster rental process very easy and I would definitely recommend their dumpster company.
, April 2015
5 45

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review